West Indies vs India 2022: 4 ODIs, 5 T20Is

West Indies to host India for three ODIs and five T20Is starting on July 22.

India will finish their UK tour on July 17 and the selected squad would leave for the Caribbean Islands for three ODIs and five T20Is across Trinidad and Tobago and St Kitts & Nevis, while the final two Twenty20 format matches are scheduled to be held in Fort Lauderhill, Florida in the USA.


1st ODI, July 22 at Trinidad
2nd ODI, July 24 at Trinidad
3rd ODI, July 27 at Trinidad
1st T20I, July 29 at Trinidad
2nd T20I, August 1 at St Kitts
3rd T20I, August 2 at St Kitts
4th T20I, August 6 at Florida, USA
5th T20I, August 7 at Florida, USA

Leave a Reply