India’s tour of West Indies 2019

West Indies Cricket Board have announced the schedule for Team India’s first assignment after the ICC World Cup 2019.

The top-ranked Test side India will travel to the USA and the Caribbeans for a 3-match T20I series, 3-match ODI and 2-match Test series on the tour, starting on August 3.


T20I series

1st T20I in Florida, USA – August 3

2nd T20I in Florida, USA – August 4

3rd T20I in Guyana – August 6

ODI series

1st ODI in Guyana – August 8

2nd ODI in Trinidad – August 11

3rd ODI in Trinidad – August 14

Test series

1st Test in Antigua – August 22 to 26

2nd Test in Jamaica – August 30 to September 3

Leave a Reply