New Zealand 20-men squad for England tour

New Zealand have announced their squad for the upcoming tour of England in May and June, starting at Lord’s on June 2-6.

The other two tests will be played in Trent Bridge (June 10-14) and Headingley (June 23-27).

New Zealand squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Cameron Fletcher, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Hamish Rutherford, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner, Neil Wagner, Will Young.

Leave a Reply